Eight Balls

Bye law 13.
A trophy will be presented to any player who from their first visit to the table clears all seven of their group of balls plus the black.

Player Team Date Versus
Antony Leyland The Sportsmans 29/10/17 D2KO Bickley Club
Lee Roberts HoundWxm 17/10/17 League MADSC
James Evans Wheatsheaf 10/10/17 League Queens Head
Paul Bradley Malpas SC 07/11/17 League Plough
Steve McNay Cunliffe Assassins 14/11/17 D2KO White Lion
Hywel Roberts Overton All Stars 10/12/17 Singles Plough
Mark Stokes Red Lion 12/12/17 League Sportsmans
Rob Williams Cunliffe Assassins 12/12/17 League Gamekeepers
Matthew Redmond Plough Travellers 07/01/18 Doubles Wasters
Phil Jones HoundWxm 23/01/18 Glen McCarter Farndon Phoenix
Matthew Redmond Plough Travellers 30/01/18 League Overton All Stars
Ben Pridding Wasters 30/01/18 League Dee Rangers
Anthony Grubb Dee Rangers 30/01/18 League Wasters
Mark Stokes Red Lion 13/02/18 League Cunliffe Assassins
Bernie Lloyd Malpas SC 27/02/18 League Plough Travellers
Kevin Clorley Wheatsheaf 13/03/18 League Gamekeepers
Lee Venables Plough Travellers 27/03/18 League Farndon Phoenix
Phil Jones HoundWxm 01/05/18 League Overton Club
Stuart Mottershead Overton Club 01/05/18 League HoundWxm
Gareth Williams Overton Club 01/05/18 League HoundWxm
Matthew Redmond Plough Travellers 00/00/00 League Overton All Stars